Meet the Team

team1_01

Maura Armstrong
Group Managing Director
Maura@lcjgroup.org

Education Division

team1_03

Keith Odeje
Team Lead Consultant
(Early years Division)
Keith@lcjgroup.org

team1_05

Ashley Fairfax
Team Lead Consultant
(Secondary Division)
Ashley@lcjgroup.org

team1_19

Mikaela Tomic
Senior Consultant
(SEN division)
Mikaela@lcjgroup.org

Mike Stevens
Team Lead Consultant
(Primary Division)
Mike@lcjgroup.org

Construction Division

Connor Maginn
Team Lead Consultant
(Construction)
Connor@lcjgroup.org

team1_15

Taylor Harris
Junior Consultant
(Construction)
Taylor@lcjgroup.org

The Group

team1_07

Jo Hawkes
Group Finance Manager
Jo@lcjgroup.org

team1_09

Christine Maginn
Group Compliance Manager
Christine@lcjgroup.org

team1_11

Julia Mulcahy
Group Marketing Consultant
Julia@lcjgroup.org

team1_13

Megan Garcia
Group Research/Admin Support
Megan@lcjgroup.org